Caring for Stranded Marine Animals
                                              Donate Now!

2008 Auction Donors

Thank you to our 2008 Mermaid Ball Auction Donors!
To donate to the 2010 Mermaid Ball Auction, contact Kathy at 508 743-9888 x301 or kzagzebski@nmlc.org.  For an Auction Donation Form, click here.

Jack Agnew
AJ Marks Jewelers (www.ajmarksjewelers.com)
Artisans Gallery of Cape Cod
Asacks Footware, Buzzards Bay
Bad Fish Outfitters (www.badfishoutfitters.com)
Deb Baker
Balance Massage & Spa, Buzzards Bay
Barnstable Pottery & Art Gallery
Bay Point Golf Club (www.BayPointeCC.net)
Belfry Inn & Bistro (www.belfryinn.com)
Bella Sante Spa (www.bellasante.com)
Bellezza Spa (www.spabellezza.com)
Beyond Light (www.beyondlight.com)
Bijoux Bracelets
Blissful Bites
The Body Shop at Home
Bonnie Blue
Michelle Bosch Photography (www.capecodfotos.com)
Boston Red Sox (www.bostonredsox.com)
Rob & Tana Brennan
Brennan, Dain, Le Ray, Wiest, Torpy & Garner, P.C. (www.bdlw-law.com)
British Beer Company (www.britishbeer.com)
Buttonwood Park Zoological Society
Buzzards Bay Antique Center
Buzzards Bay Dive Center, Inc. (www.buzzardsbaydivecenter.com)
Cape Cod Beer (www.capecodbeer.com)
Cape Cod Canal Region Chamber of Commerce (www.capecodcanalchamber.org)
Cape Cod Consultants (www.turtlejournal.com)
Cape Cod Kayak (www.capecodkayak.com)
Cape Cod Life (www.capecodlife.com)
Cape Cod Media Group (www.capecodonline.com)
Cape Cod Pondscapes (www.pondscapesgardencenter.com)
Cape Cod Soap Co. (www.capecodsoap.com)
Cape Cod Specialty Foods, Inc. (www.bogbeans.com)
Cape Leisure (www.capeleisure.com)
Cape Rail, Inc. (www.capetrain.com)
Captain John Boats (www.captjohn.com)
Joe Carrara
Chapaquoit Antiques & Leeding Interiors
Charizma Hair Salon (www.charizmasalon.com)
The Chicken Bone (www.thechickenbone.com)
Claire Murray (www.clairemurray.com)
Cleaning Specialists
The Club at New Seabury (www.newseabury.com)
Cobra Kayaks (www.cobrakayaks.com)
Convention Data Services (www.cdsreg.com)
Ross Coppelman (www.rosscoppelman.com)
Cotuit Center for the Arts (www.cotuitcenterforthearts.org)
Cranberry Highway Sonoco
CritterLife (www.critterlife.com)
Cup of the Bay Too, Wareham
Desiree’s, Woods Hole
East Bay Grille (www.eastbaygrille.com)
East Wind Silver Company (www.eastwindsilver.com)
Eastern Mountain Sports (www.ems.com)
Eight Cousins Bookstore (www.eightcousins.com)
Elfstone Jewelers
Elizabeth Grady (www.elizabethgrady.com)
Filene’s Basement (www.filenesbasement.com)
For Birds Only (www.forbirdsonly.com)
Four Guys in Tuxes (www.fourguysintuxes.com)
Kathy Frucci
Gold World Jewelers, Wareham
Rep. Susan Williams Gifford
Green River Gallery
Ralph Herbst
Heritage Museums & Gardens (www.heritagemuseumsandgardens.org)
Hilton Garden Inn, Plymouth (www.hiltongardeninn.hilton.com)
Holly Hill Farm (www.hollyhillstable.com)
Hot Diggity (www.hotdiggityonline.com)
Hy-line Cruises (www.hy-linecruises.com)
Intercontinental Boston (www.intercontinentalboston.com)
International Fund for Animal Welfare (www.ifaw.org)
Islands, Hyannis
Nancy Johnson, Artist
K&P Designs
Lily-Belles Florals (www.lilybellesflorals-crafts.com)
Liquor Barn, Buzzards Bay
Local Colors Gallery (www.localcolorsgallery.biz)
Ken & Dot Luce
M. Brann & Co (www.mbrann.com)
Maiden Voyage
Main Street Toy Shoppe, Hyannis
Marriott International – Boston Long Wharf (www.marriott.com)
Mashnee Island Grill (www.mashneeislandgrill.com)
Massachusetts Maritime Academy (www.maritime.edu)
Cathi Maurice, Independent Sales Rep for Silpada Designs Jewelry (www.silpada.com)
Paul McAlduff Photography (www.paulmcalduff.com)
McDermott Glass Studio (www.mcdermottglass.com)
Megansett Metalworks
Meritage Restaurant @ Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf (www.meritagetherestaurant.com)
Mezza Luna, Buzzards Bay
Moonakis Cafe
The New Home Sales Cottage at New Seabury (www.newseaburyre.com)
Joanne Nicholson
On the Water (www.onthewater.com)
Orvis (www.orvis.com)
John Ostlund
The Parrot (www.parrotbargrille.com)
The Penguin Lady (www.thepenguinlady.com)
Petco (www.petco.com)
Picnic Box
Pine Hills Corporation
Princess House (www.princesshouse.com)
Robins Nest Interiors (www.robinpierson.com)
Mark Rowland
S.G. Brothers Wholesale Fine Jewelry
Sailword Cape Cod (www.sailworld.com)
Sandwich Community School (www.scslearn.org)
Sanford & Sons
Seaside Casual Furniture Company (www.seasidecasual.com)
Julie Seligmann
Peter Seligmann
Smitty’s Homemade Ice Cream
Southern Living at Home
Stir Crazy, Bourne
Sunnyside Cafe
Joy Surprenant
Todd English Enterprises (www.toddenglish.com)
Trader Joe’s (www.traderjoes.com)
Tradewinds Quartet
The Travel Scene (www.thetravelscene.com)
Treasure Time Productions (www.treasuretime.org)
TSquire Foto
Village Trader
Vineyard Vines (www.vineyardvines.com)
Gary Voller’s Yacht Sales & Brokerage (www.yachtworld.com/garyvoller)
WEEI Radio (www.weei.com)
Heywood & Linda Wilansky
The Wine List (www.the-wine-list.com)
Woodruff’s Art Center (www.woodruffsartcenter.com)
Woods Hole Golf Club (www.woodsholegolfclub.com)
Woods Hole Theater Company (www.woodsholetheater.org)
Worcester Sharks (www.sharksahl.com)
Kathy Zagzebski