Caring for Stranded Marine Animals
                                              Donate Now!

Board of Trustees & Board of Advisors



Roberta Morris, Chair Pro-Tem & Vice Chair
Falmouth, MA
V.P. & General Manager, Water & Lab Products, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Linda Burke, Chair
Wareham, MA
Vice President of Marketing & Communications, A.D. Makepeace Company

Christine Bruno, Treasurer
Plymouth, MA
Principal, Bruno Accountants, P.C.

Beth Sobiloff Jones, Clerk
Plymouth, MA
Owner & Webmaster, Birchwood Web Design

Kathryn A. Zagzebski, MEM, President (non-voting)
Buzzards Bay, MA
Executive Director, National Marine Life Center


Andrea Bogomolni, Ph.D.
Falmouth, MA
Post Doctoral Scholar & Necropsy Coordinator, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Lorna Ciavola
Buzzards Bay, MA
Membership Coordinator, Cape Cod Canal Region Chamber of Commerce

Gretchen Dietrich
Pocasset, MA
Office Manager, NeoGraft Technologies, Inc.

Gayle Lee
Wareham, MA
Branch Manager, Rockland Trust

Mary Neumann
Stamford, CT

Patricia Piva
Sandwich, MA
Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager, Cape Cod Five



Robert L. Brennan, Jr., P.C.
Amesbury, MA
Real Estate Developer, Cape Built Development, LLC/ Heritage Sands

Tim Hines
Falmouth, MA

Gurdon Hornor
Belle Mead, NJ

T. Aran Mooney, Ph.D.
Falmouth, MA
Assistant Scientist, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Brian H. Moore
Sandwich, MA

Katie Moore, M.E.M.
Sandwich, MA
Deputy Vice President, Conservation and Animal Welfare, International Fund for Animal Welfare

Eva Schegulla
Centerville, MA
Writer and Internationally-Produced Playwright

Ron Wagner
Shrewsbury, MA
Owner and Founder, Wagner Motor Group