Board of Trustees and Board of Advisors



Roberta Morris, Chair
Punta Gorda, FL
Integration Leader, Strategy & Corp. Development, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Mary Neumann, Vice Chair
Stamford, CT

Mark Ott, Treasurer
Sandwich, MA

Beth Sobiloff Jones, Clerk
Plymouth, MA
Owner, Birchwood Web Design

Connie Merigo, President & Executive Director (non-voting)
National Marine Life Center


Chris Caulfield, MSN, RN, NP-C
Co-Founder & Chief Nursing Officer, IntelyCare

Gretchen Dietrich 
Pocasset, MA
Senior Administrative Assistant, Hydroid, Inc.

William Lancaster
Tiverton, RI

Steve Parks
Plymouth, MA

Patricia Piva
Sandwich, MA
Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager, Cape Cod Five

Linda Werman
West Dennis, MA
Director  of University Events and Donor Relations, Wentworth Institute of Technology


Robert L. Brennan, Jr., P.C.
Amesbury, MA
Real Estate Developer, Cape Built

Christine Bruno
Plymouth, MA
Principal, Bruno Accountants, P.C.

Linda Burke
Wareham, MA
Vice President of Marketing & Communications, A.D. Makepeace Company

Lorna Ciavola
Buzzards Bay, MA
Membership Coordinator, Cape Cod Canal Region Chamber of Commerce

Tim Hines
Punta Gorda, FL

Gurdon Hornor
San Diego, CA

T. Aran Mooney, Ph.D.
Falmouth, MA
Associate Scientist, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Brian H. Moore
Sandwich, MA

Katie Moore, M.E.M.
Sandwich, MA
Deputy Vice President, Conservation and Animal Welfare, International Fund for Animal Welfare

Eva Schegulla
Centerville, MA
Writer and Internationally-Produced Playwright

Ron Wagner
Shrewsbury, MA
Owner and Founder, Wagner Motor Group